The Life List: The difference between doing something and nothing is everything. (The List Trilogy Book 1)


are shattered when Chrissy Anderson, a seemingly all-together woman, abandons
everything she thought she ever wanted to have an affair with a much younger
man. Overnight, her
methodically planned life
scrambles out of control with lies, manipulations, gut-wrenching realizations,
and tragedy difficult to imagine.

The Life List takes a
hard look at the common experience of creating a roadmap for the perfect life
when women are young, and how it can lead them to disillusionment and propel
them into the arms of another man before they’re untangled from the ones they
thought they always wanted. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *