Shadow’s Ghost: Curse of the BlackDiamondMoon


Shadow’s Ghost: Curse of the BlackDiamondMoon
is the third and final installment of the Shadow’s Ghost Series. The
first two books of this series will be included, in recap form, at the
Index end of the book, so that, the reader can follow the journey of the
characters that have made this series so popular.

and enjoy this final series with Prince Tex Element, the mermaid
Princess Selena, the Vampire Angel Michael Rafael, and the good witch
Stella Sphinx along with the lady who has the Third Eye, Diana Diamond.
Meet the ancient witch of Ocarina who opens the doors to all kinds of
demon and space monsters. A long-lost meteoroid the size of Delaware,
was heading towards earth, with the fury of hell on its back. The witch
of Ocarina guides the flaming meteoroid to crash into a place that is
known as the

Devil’s Triangle. This ancient witch smiles and wants all of us to know,
        “You are not alone” 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *